perfect location
top comfort
new downhill trail
ski slope
Giggijoch cable car

Really worth experiencing

Winter holiday in Apart GIGGI Tennne Sölden

Our winter - without words. Anyone who has ever spent the winter in Sölden knows about the beauty of the snow-covered three thousand metre peaks, the ultra-modern infrastructure and the wide range of activities offered on the mountain. Here in the hotspot of the Alps everything revolves around skiing in winter. With the first-class Ski In & Ski Out connections, the location of the Apart GIGGI Tenne at the Giggijoch base station or at the foot of the valley slope is definitely trumps. But it is also worth taking a look off the slopes: Winter hiking, tobogganing or ice skating - everything is possible during a winter holiday in Sölden.

Apartments

For true mountain lovers
"Auf der Pirsch"
Apart
"Auf der Pirsch"
for 2 persons
The cosy apartment offers on 20 m² a living/sleeping area with double bed, a kitchenette and dining area with cable TV and a bathroom.
"Ansitz"
Apart
"Ansitz"
for 2 persons
The cosy apartment offers on 21 m² a living/sleeping area with double bed, a kitchenette and dining area with cable TV and a bathroom.
Where the flow rules

Welcome to Sölden the nation on two wheels - since 2015 probably the most flowy nation in the Alpine region. Mountain and enduro bikers will find an enormous trail network in the Bike Republic Sölden: 9 shaped lines from challenging to flowing, 16 natural trails with a total length of over 36 kilometres, as well as numerous mountain bike routes and enduro tracks.

Bike Republic
Real GIGGI Tenne. Real Tirol.

Splendid GIGGI Tenne where pleasure meets hospitality. A cozy, rustic ambience, authentic hospitality and attentive service are what make the GIGGI Tenne so charming.

Restaurant
EXPERIENCE A WINTER OF SUPERLATIVES

One ski area, countless possibilities. The hotspot of the Alps is as diverse as its visitors themselves. From 1,350 m to 3,340 m, the slopes, hills and lifts extend here. There is something for everyone: perfectly prepared pistes, deep-snow slopes, beginners' lifts and the option to learn from the best.

Ski area Sölden

Enjoy

Real advantages, best location
Giggitenne Sölden
Giggitenne Restaurant
Giggitenne Apart
Giggijoch cable car
Downhill Trail
Ski & Bike Rent / Depot
Ski slope
Bike Clean Station

perfekte Lage
bester komfort
neuer downhilltrail
ski talabfahrt
An der Giggijochbahn

Echt erlebenswert

Winterurlaub im Apart GIGGI Tenne Sölden

Unser Winter - ohne Worte. Wer schon einmal den Winter in Sölden verbracht hat, der weiß um die Schönheit der verschneiten Dreitausender, die hochmoderne Infrastruktur und das vielseitige Aktivangebot am Berg. Hier im Hotspot der Alpen dreht sich im Winter alles um den Skisport. Mit der erstklassigen Ski In & Ski Out Anbindung ist die Lage des Apart GIGGI Tenne an der Giggijoch Talstation bzw. am Fuße der Talabfahrt definitiv Trumpf. Es lohnt sich aber auch einen Blick abseits der Pisten zu werfen: Winterwandern, Rodeln oder Eislaufen - beim Winterurlaub in Sölden ist alles ist möglich.
 

Appartements

Für echte Bergfreunde
Auf der Pirsch
Apart
Auf der Pirsch
für 2 Personen
Das gemütliche Appartement bietet auf 20 m² einen Wohn-/Schlafbereich mit Doppelbett, eine Kochnische und Essbereich mit Kabel-TV sowie ein Badezimmer.
Ansitz
Apart
Ansitz
für 2 Personen
Das gemütliche Appartement bietet auf 21 m² einen Wohn-/Schlafbereich mit Doppelbett, eine Kochnische und Essbereich mit Kabel-TV sowie ein Badezimmer.
Wo der Flow regiert

Willkommen in der Zweiradnation Sölden - seit 2015 die wohl flowigste Nation im Alpenraum. Mountain- und Enduro-Biker finden in der Bike Republic Sölden ein gewaltiges Trailnetzwerk vor: 9 Shaped Lines von fordernd bis flowig, 16 Naturtrails mit einer Gesamtlänge von über 36 Kilometern, sowie zahlreiche Mountainbikerouten und Endurostrecken.

Bike Republic
Echt GIGGI Tenne. Echt Tirol.

Die GIGGI Tenne, wo Genuss auf Gastlichkeit trifft. Gemütlich uriges Ambiente, gelebte Gastfreundschaft und zuvorkommender Service machen den Charme der GIGGI Tenne aus.

Restaurant
ERLEBE WINTERSPORT DER SUPERLATIVE

Ein Skigebiet, unzählige Möglichkeiten. Der Hotspot der Alpen ist so vielfältig wie seine Besucher selbst. Von von 1.350 m bis 3.340 m erstrecken sich hier die Pisten, Hänge und Anlagen. Geboten ist dabei für Jeden etwas: bestens präparierte Pisten, Tiefschnee-Hänge, Anfänger-Lifte und die Option von den Besten zu lernen.

Skigebiet Sölden

Genießen Sie

Echte Vorteile, beste Lage
Giggitenne Sölden
Giggitenne Restaurant
Giggitenne Apart
Giggijoch Bahn
Downhill Trail
Ski & Bike Rent / Depot
Ski Abfahrt
Bike Clean Station